I am officially a JJ Project fan! ♥

I’ve started to watch Dream High 2 last Friday because I was so disappointed to my marks this Term I. They say that Dream High 2 is not great. But, I watch it since I was bored and because of my grades. Actually, I was thinking to watch another Korean Movie but, my babo thumb pressed Episode 1 of Dream High 2 and watched it. Then, these two guys suddenly appeared. I’m not sure if they’re a singers or just a new actor discovered somewhere. After I watched Dream High 2, I fell inlove with these two boys. Because of my curiosity, I searched the name JB wondering where did he come from or something. Then, when I saw his pictures and some videos on Youtube, I just knew he’s a singer in JYP Entertainment with JR. I watched their Music Video named, “Bounce”, omygosh, they’re totally awesome! Specially when they do headbang’s in the chorus and also the shake-shake-thingy as well. 

Image

 

^ I dunno if it will be a gif when I post this, but this picture is in their Music Video doing shake-shake. They’re both cute! 

ImageImage

At your left picture, this is JB.

Im Jae Bum 

At your right picture, that is JR.

Park Jin Young 

 

Please don’t mix JR with JB. They aren’t look alike. I know that they’re both handsome but, they’re not look alike, okey? 🙂

JB is the leader of JJ Project while JR is a maknae 🙂 

ImageImage

More pictures of them! :3

ImageImageImage

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! :””””””””””””””””””””””””>

ImageImage

 

 

 

Annyeong! :)))

Leave a comment